Axka Refund Policy


Refund unused coupons anytime Expired coupons will be instantly refunded Information protected by encryption

Axka Group Inc. aims to become a "compass" for its members, directing them to better products, better value and providing them a worry-free shopping experience!

1. Refund unused coupons anytime!


Members may refund any unused Axka coupons before the expiry date. All you have to do is go to the "My Coupons" page once you have logged in, and click on the Refund button located next to your coupon. After a quick verification, your Axka coupon will be credited back into your Axka account within the next business day. The new credit balance does not have an expiration date and you may use it towards your next Axka purchase.

Please note: If you have an unused coupon that is not accepted by our refund policy and has expired already, you may go to "My Coupons" and click on "View" of that specific coupon for more refund information. If you do not have a registered Axka account, please register an account before contacting us to ensure faster processing of your refund request. This policy does not apply to any users who have violated Axka's policies during the process of purchasing, using, or refunding coupon(s).

2. Expired coupons will be refunded instantly!


This policy does NOT apply to the following types of products:

1. Axka coupons that have been used already.

2. The sales of physical goods.

3. Tickets for movies, shows, or performances.

4. Products in which the fine print states that no refunds can be made.

5. Users who have violated Axka's policies during the process of purchasing, using or refunding coupon(s).

6. Axka flash sale items.

3. Privacy Policy

This website has SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) installed, which allows our members to purchase products worry-free! With SSL, our website is guaranteed to protect your credit card information, email address, and other private information from malware and hackers.

SSL is the standard security technology for establishing an encrypted link between a web server and browser. This link ensures that all data passed between the web server and browser remains private and integral, because we know how important your privacy is.